Connect with us


Nnamdi Kanu Reveals 9 States To Follow Biafra After Referendum



Anambra State Election

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, has listed 9 Nigerian states that will form the Republic of Biafra if Referendum is granted to him.

The states mentioned by Kanu for the Referendum are:

1) Rivers state

2) Bayelsa state

3) Delta state

4) Anambra state

5) Imo state

6) Enugu state

7) Ebonyi state

8 ) Cross Rivers state

9) Akwa Ibom state

After listing the states, Kanu said: “Basically South East and South South without Edo state. This also includes Igede Idoma.”

Kanu however said he is not agitating for a violent breakup and when he says ‘Biafra or death’, he does not mean war merely talking about his dedication to the course as long as he is alive.

He said: “Truth is a far more potent and deadlier weapon than bullets. No war. When I say Biafra or death, I mean I will keep pushing, either I am Alive or I die in the process. I wouldn’t stop.

“Had sovereign National conference been convened by the powers that be, where every ethnic Nationality comes together to say what type of country do we want? Sit down, discuss and agree. I can begin to perhaps submit to the opposition.

“It is way too late. They have killed so many people. They have ruined too many lives. They have wasted too many souls. How do we bring those people back.”

READ ALSO  We Killed 3million Igbos in war,we should be begging for there forgiveness – Kayode

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Amanda Faith

    July 8, 2017 at 12:27 pm

    Comment: we live in a world full of corruption

Thanks for getting Back to us


Trending on thugmp3

%d bloggers like this: